返回列表 發帖
請問用『執拍手手腕以下部份擊球』算是有效的擊球?不算犯規?
SCH1014 發表於 2012-6-11 17:27



    沒錯。但要注意有否有"連擊",連擊就算犯規了。
發球發得好-打球輸得少
發球接得好-贏球贏到老

TOP

沒錯。但要注意有否有"連擊",連擊就算犯規了。
msin 發表於 2012-6-12 13:03



確實~要注意是否有連擊動作~但實務上比較不容易判斷~除非真的很明顯的被發現有連擊~
不然一般來說比較少有球員就此進行申訴,記得好像2000年雪梨奧運的時候,老瓦對小柳(應該是這場~記錯的話請球友幫忙指正)
最後一球老瓦回擊時球先擦中衣服才回球~小柳並未抗議而繼續回球~反而是老瓦主動用手把球接住並向裁判表示自己已經連擊~判定失分~
最後比賽結束~事實上影片也真的看不太出來~除非要用高速攝影機對著球員身體拍攝~不然很少會被抓包~XD

TOP

回復 7# s2020x

S2020X 兄講的對
從 ITTF 去查 THE LAWS OF TABLE TENNIS 就知道了。http://www.ittf.com/ittf_handbook/ittf_hb.html

定義:
2.05.05 The racket hand is the hand carrying the racket.
2.05.06 The free hand is the hand not carrying the racket; the free arm is the arm of the free hand.


得失分:
2.10.01 Unless the rally is a let, a player shall score a point

2.10.01.02 if an opponent fails to make a correct return;


所謂 CORRECT RETURN:
2.07.01 The ball, having been served or returned, shall be struck so that it passes over or around the net assembly and touches the opponent's court, either directly or after touching the net assembly
2.05.07 A player strikes the ball if he or she touches it in play with his or her racket, held in the hand, or with his or her racket hand below the wrist.

因此丟拍,顯然不是 CORRECT RETURN,因不符 "RACKET, HELD IN HAND"
另外,手不執拍去用手掌擊球: 因不執拍的手是"FREE HAND" 而非" RACKET HAND"之外,故不合 "with his or her racket hand below the wrist",

TOP

返回列表